Who stole my croissant

Style secrets of the French by Casilda Grigg

Walking in high heels – in Saturday’s Telegraph

In Saturday’s Telegraph Weekend I learn how to strut and swagger in a pair of perilously high platforms bought in Paris in a moment of madness. With me holding my hand is the beautiful Chyna Whyne, a British-Jamaican singer who gives classes on the art of wearing heels. ‘Most woman are out of balance,’ says Chyna (pictured above). ‘Some lead with their hips, some lead with their chests, others stick their bottoms out.’

My greatest fear is that I’ll fall flat on my face and end up in A&E.

Find out how I got on in Saturday’s Telegraph – or log onto The Telegraph website 

2 comments on “Walking in high heels – in Saturday’s Telegraph

  1. Sarah Tindley
    September 29, 2014

    Please can you tell me where you bought your lovely short sleeved breton top?

    • Casilda Grigg
      September 29, 2014

      hi there Sarah – it’s H&M. I bought it just a few weeks ago. Not sure it’s terribly successful – it’s rather tight! – but thank you for the positive feedback

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 26, 2014 by in Beauty & Wellbeing, Movers & Shakers and tagged , , .
